MdSNA Executive Board

 MdSNA Styling Bar.jpg

2018-2019 BOARD

 

Contact Information

 

Executive Office Name Phone E-Mail
Advertising Jodi Risse (410) 222-5900 jrisse@aacps.org
Advisor Robin Ziegler (410) 767-0199 robin.ziegler@maryland.gov
Awards and Scholarship Karen Sarno 
(410) 751-3040
krsarno@carrollk12.org 
Budget Kathy Kim
(301) 279-3000 Kathy_j_kim@mcpsmd.org
Certificate and Credentialing Karen Olsen (410) 638-4078 karen.olsen@hcps.org
2019 Convention Chair Kristen Sudzina (410) 638-4078
kristen.sudzina@hcps.org
Education Karen Olsen (410) 638-4078 karen.olsen@hcps.org 
Executive Secretary Michele Switzer
(410) 740-7278 admin@mdsna.org
Handbook & Bylaws Eulalia Muschik (301) 898-7908 emuschik@hotmail.com
Historian Gary Childress (410) 638-4078 gary.childress@hcps.org  
House of Delegates Erin Kvach

(301) 284-4923

Erin_M_Kvach@mcpsmd.org

Industry Barbara Harral (301) 840-8194 Barbara_W_Harral@mcpsmd.org
Legislative-Federal Mary Klatko (410) 320-0317 mklatko1@gmail.com
Legislative-State Marla LeTourneau (410) 370-9388 mletourneau@aacps.org
Marketing and Public Information Dane Emery (410) 222-5900

memery@aacps.org 

Membership Tracy Newbold
(301) 753-1765
rugrats3120@yahoo.com 
Newsletter Michele Switzer (410) 740-7278 admin@mdsna.org
Nominating Jeff Proulx
(301) 766-2893 prouljef@wcps.k12.md.us 
Nutrition Marla Caplon (301) 840-8170 Marla_R_Caplon@mcpsmd.org
Parliamentarian Mary Klatko (410) 320-0317 mklatko1@gmail.com 
Past President Jeff Proulx (410) 766-2827 prouljef@wcps.k12.md.us
President Scott Heckert (410) 996-6257 gsheckert@ccps.org
President Elect Kristen Sudzina (410) 638-4078
ksudzina@hcps.org 
Secretary      
Sunshine      
Treasurer Kathy Kim (301) 279-3000
parmerv@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Vice President Terri Smith
(409) 809-9187
tsmith9@bcps.org 
Ways and Means      
Webmaster Mary Klatko  (410) 320-0317  mklatko1@gmail.com